Annual Meeting

January 19, 2017 at 5:30pm - 8pm
Southeastern Center for Contemporary Art
Katie Wilder · · 336-722-4949
Mark LaBrecque Ethan Meredith Leah Lavin Caroline Armijo Julia Gallagher Sam Stitcher Bertrand Gutierrez Sara Kathryn Mayson Jordan Barnette Holly Ingram Lil Jervey Benjamin Moore Brian Williams Jamie Cheshire rob dickerson Marianne Schubert Ruth Ann Diemel Donna Bissette Kaitlyn Ruhf Patrik Stridh Ron Thomas Dmitry Vinogradsky Mark Clare Meline Price Deborah B Graham S. Douglas and Helen B. Beets Dave Fairall Phyllis Jessup Chip Essic Gregory Weaver Charles Wilson Talia Sechley Amanda Kardasz jere cunningham Mindy Mock Cameron Conover Benjamin Spencer Dudley Burkhalter Debbie Harris edward martin Jennifer Marshall Randy mays Cassandra Crawford Ana Clara Melo Terri Mary Marshall Abby Catoe Carol Marquette

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 79 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.